A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

R
Rhiannon R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 18, 2020

Pet print

“Absolutely loved my pet portrait! Customer service was awesome and helped edit it and sent me two proofs with changes. Arrived quickly once I approved the final proof.”

A
Aaron M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 18, 2020

Simple, fast, and beautiful work!

“Simple, fast, and beautiful work!”

K
Kim L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 18, 2020

Nice and fast

“I couldn't be happier with my canvas. It's beautiful!”

N
Nathanael A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 18, 2020

✔️💯 %

“✔️💯 %”

N
Nadia M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 18, 2020

.

“.”

R
Ryan B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 18, 2020

It's fucking awesome.

“My girlfriend loves it so much she wants to keep me forever.”

A
Angie M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2020

Pic of my Mom

“Fast service; perfect likeness.”

D
Darcel C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2020

Sstasha & Max

“Gorgeous canvas art of my Cousin's two Borzoi hounds! Giving it to him for Christmas 2020 !”

N
Nicole P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2020

Very Cute

“I recently lost my dog of 16 years, so I decided to get a canvas with his photo on it. I loved how easy it was to see my pet’s photo on the canvas before purchasing and the finished product was spot on. Now I get to see his face every day up on my wall. Thank you, CanvasPop”

K
Katrina J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2020

Beautiful Prints

“Our custom sized print (47" x 31") turned out great. I was pleasantly surprised with the high quality print for such a reasonable price. We will definitely be back for more.”

S
Shane N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2020

Great service & product

“Product was excellent and received very quickly. Had to make a change and the response was quick & effective.”

H
Hughes C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2020

Very happy

“It came out great. I am very happy with the quality and price”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest