Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

L
Lana M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 08, 2022

Great canvas prints

“Great quality!”

K
Kaaya M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 07, 2022

Beautifully done

“The canvas was developed beautifully and am very happy with it”

T
Thomas M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 07, 2022

Great canvas!

“Everything came out very well. The photo I submitted was low resolution, but the technicians worked their magic to make it look as good as possible for no extra charge.”

M
Myriam G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 07, 2022

Great quality, great service!

“I was so pleasantly surprised with Canvaspop. Super happy with the turnout, and it shipped much faster than I had expected.”

L
Lindsay C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 05, 2022

Quality!

“I was so impressed with my canvases. I have ordered almost 15 in total, varying sizes, some pictures taken professionally, some with a phone, and Canvaspop made them all look incredible. I'll be ordering for personal and business for life.”

R
Rita G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 05, 2022

Nice Job Canvaspop!

“Working with Canvaspop was an easy and satisfying experience. My print turned out great. Now I'm reminded of the wonderful memory that image brings to mind on a daily basis...and it brings a smile to my face every time, thanks to your technicians and skillful crew.”

J
Jeff B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 05, 2022

Beautiful!

“Beautiful!”

M
Mark M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 05, 2022

Grear

“Grear”

E
ELAINE C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 05, 2022

Love pictures from canvaspop

“Every picture I order is quality. Hang ready. And customize sizes makes it perfect. I highly recommend your company.”

C
Corrina B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2022

So many compliments

“This is my second time creating and ordering dog portraits . I have been gifting them to my close friends and they get teared up and smile so big! It is unique and you can see all the little details of the painting”

S
Sara k.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2022

Awesome family prints

“I printed four very large canvas and framed prints. they all came out fantastic. one of the frames came slightly damaged but they were quick to respond and offered a great solution.”

R
Richard O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2022

Love this site.

“Turn your best photos into art pieces. Easy and affordable.”

J
Janet R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2022

Very Pleased

“When I had an issue with my order, Reiko in customer service solved the problem immediately and professionally. My canvases arrived quickly and they look beautiful on my wall. I would highly recommend this company not only for the great work they do, but also for their excellent customer service.”

M
Mehul P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2022

Canvas Prints

“Great products, prints came out really nicely along with the great frames.”

l
laure p.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2022

Amazing prints

“I was skeptical about the print, but I trusted the reviews and go to print some of my vacation trip... I was really surprised by the quality of the canvas. Canvaspop waited until you approve their review proof to print the picture. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and they will soon receive more work from me.”

D
Doug C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 04, 2022

Consistent great quality

“I’ve started a tradition with my son. He does sound for bands and I try to get a large print of memorable shows on tour. He’s based in Denver and the band he’s on tour with played Red Rocks, so got a new print from the show blown up on canvas. Was great having the sizing from the first tour shot in Philly, when the band he was with opened for Imagine Dragons. Having that as part of my profile allowed me to quickly order the same size, depth and style of canvas print. Was here in time for his 30th birthday. Thanks for the consistent quality!”

G
Gene C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2022

Picture Perfect

“I photoshopped a photo of flowers that my girlfriend cut out of her garden so that it looked like a painting. The framed artwork was exactly like I had envisioned. Overall, very pleased with the results. I will have other photos printed and framed.”

r
robert s.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2022

Canvas Prints

“The two canvas prints I ordered arrived promptly and in great condition. I am very satisfied with the product and plan to purchase more in the future. I had a tad difficulty in getting my prints to get inserted into the ordering process. I received two beautiful 40x60 prints”

D
Debra F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2022

perfection plus

“My canvas print is perfect. The color and quality is why I use canvaspop for my canvas prints.”

A
Ann P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2022

My heart dog

“I was very pleased with the outcome of my picture. The size and color of was perfect. Will be treasured. Thank you”

D
Dave B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 03, 2022

Really Pleased

“Ordered a large canvas picture of my car, quality is great picture wise and the wrap around effect is good, turned up reasonably quickly as well, would use again.”

L
Ley-Senan Q.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2022

Portraits are absolutely gorgeous. They

“Portraits are absolutely gorgeous. They look exactly like my dogs. Thank you so much!”

D
Denise C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2022

Appreciate the ease of communication

“Appreciate the ease of communication and advice for a better picture.”

S
Steve B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2022

So impressed

“First of all, I wanted to give much respect to the customer service department. There was an issue with the shipping on my initial order and when I addressed it, they immediately worked with me to remedy the issue. Once I received the order, I was blown away by the quality of basically everything. The frame was sturdy. The print was clear and bright. The canvas was strong and tautly stretched. I'm definitely going be ordering from you again.”

V
Victoria W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 02, 2022

Way better than expected

“Sharp, crystal clear rendition of my iPhone photo onto a large canvas. It turned out WAY better than I expected. Don't hesitate - you'll be happy with the outcome.”

L
Linda L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

Well packaged and great quality

“Well packaged and great quality”

B
Belvin E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

excellent one problem partly solved

“All the prints that I received are high quality and in my art that sells my prints both through my website and when on the annual costal sales trips. I am a Signature Member of The American Society Art and many of work is in national art galleries so I need proper canvas prints and so far Canvaspop has done what I need getting ready for fall sales at the coast”

J
Jaynie G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

Personalized Canvas Triptych

“From start to finish this company is top notch! Quick turnaround, excellent quality, user friendly and excellent customer service that included immediate responses to queries and very helpful advice. Highly recommended and have already begun spreading the word to family and friends. We will be using CanvasPop again in the very near future! 👍”

R
Rebecca M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

Fantastic canvas print

“Website is easy to use and my picture was centered just as I wanted. I will be ordering again.”

D
Debbie A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

Our church loves Canvaspop!

“Canvaspop is our go-to for decorating our church campus with the faces of the people we love most: our church family! The canvases are always great quality, and the customer service has been excellent with short shipping times. Our church loves Canvaspop!”

N
Natasha B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

Perfect!

“Great quality, Great Pricing and fast shipping! Would buy from here again!”

P
Patricia N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

Beautiful vibrant colors!

“I ordered three very large canvases of waterfalls. They all turned out clear and crisp. The order arrived fast too!”

D
Deborah M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

My Canvas

“I was thrilled when I saw my canvas from Canvaspop! Well packaged for delivery. Not a mark on it. This is the second large canvas from them and I will not hesitate to use them again. Thank you Canvaspop.”

E
Eric R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

Great Canvas Print for our little buddy Dusty Bottoms!

“Thanks so much for making it so easy to delve into such a difficult process of trusting an online printer to bring our memories to print. Greatly appreciate the process and the wonderful end canvas. Will make Canvaspop our go to printer from this point onward. Thanks Again. :)”

R
Robert R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

A second great experience

“I received my second print from Canvaspop within a few short days. Like the last framed print I ordered, this one was perfect!”

M
Marina M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 01, 2022

First time printing art

“Was pleasantly surprised the way the print came out, and, of course, happy that it worked just the way I hoped. Great quality print, color and texture came out exactly the same way as was on my image. Thank you.”

S
Spencer H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 31, 2022

Amazing

“The service here is astounding. Quick and friendly, executable user interface is awesome! Very fast turnaround and a great product. Thanks again!”

Y
Yuqing G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 31, 2022

The photos and frames are

“The photos and frames are made of high quality and easy to hang.”

T
Terry K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2022

Great product & service

“This is my third order from CanvasPop. Ran into an upload which support quickly helped me work through. Delivery time was reasonable. The print job was excellent. Matched my image perfectly.”

R
Rebeca P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2022

Love it

“I was so happy when I opened my package and so the canvas for the first time. Just can’t keep my eyes off it. Perfect, my only regret not getting a bigger size, quality is great. They took their time to make the perfect print.”

M
Mark C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2022

Perfection

“Couldn’t be happier with the final results.”

B
Blair B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2022

Art print

“This is the third time that I have used Canvaspop to enlarge my watercolor paintings. I couldn’t be happier with how easy it is to navigate the website and how great the final results are. I will be using this service for a long time!”

W
William A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2022

Outstanding

“Outstanding work. The print looks like a painting. Great job.”

F
Frankie C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2022

High quality!

“Love our canvaspop prints! The quality is very high and the pictures are sharp. We buy all our wall art from canvas pop!”

L
Laurie J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2022

Excellent

“Great job with the canvas print! It’s perfect.”

D
Deborah F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 28, 2022

Magnificent Ocean

“We used a gorgeous ocean photo I had taken and enlarged it to 3’x4’. It came out even better than I thought. Not grainy at all … just as clear as the original. And it hangs proudly on our foyer at our beach home. I love it so much and can’t wait to order more!!”

G
Glenn B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 28, 2022

Thanks

“Thanks”

N
Nima N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 28, 2022

Beautiful

“I ordered two types of prints in the memory of my beautiful dog. The faux painted pic is gorgeous. I uploaded the pic, picked the background and asked them to zoom out of the pic to capture my dogs favorite toy. They quickly cropped it, sent for review and once I approved it I had it in a few days. Quick and beautiful, would recommend.”

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest