Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

K
Kathy B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 20, 2022

Recent wall art

“Hi, Thanks! Your service was fast and efficient. Canvaspop website was easy to follow and upload. Great work! Kathy Beamish”

J
James W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 20, 2022

Fantastic customer service and great product

“My 39” canvas print in floater frame turned out beautifully. When I mistakenly received the wrong frame colour, they sent me a replacement right away as part of the satisfaction guarantee. I like how they’re Canadian made as well.”

R
Rachel M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 20, 2022

Fabulous service. To get my

“Fabulous service. To get my picture just how I wanted it Fast delivery and good prices”

C
Cheri L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

Super Service

“The products are excellent, service quick, precise, and all is affordable.”

m
michael a.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

Panorama

“Aspect ratio perfect. Great value for the price.”

M
Mary C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

Gift for daughter for Mother's day

“Daughter loved the canvas of her children. If the momma is happy then grandmom is happy. Will order again for Father's Day”

B
Belinda S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

Great Quality and Wonderful Service

“I love all of the prints that I've ordered from Canvaspop, as do my friends who have ordered as well. The customer service is outstanding!”

J
Jason K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

Great prints!

“Have been using Costco photo to print my canvases but their images always came out darker. Decided to try canvaspop and the prints came out just as it’s shown on my monitor. Will continue to use Canvaspop from now on.”

J
Janette W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

👍🏼

“👍🏼”

K
Kelly M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

Family portrait shortly after Dad was diagnosed with ALS

“I couldn’t be happier with the quality, price, and delivery of my photo. Our kids live all over the country, so it was especially poignant to get everyone together and looking ‘normal’ before our lives will change. The vibrancy of the colors makes the people in the photo ‘Pop’. I gaze at that photo every day, and see the blessings. Thank you for a great product!”

V
Vicie H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

Gorgeous print

“The team was able to edit a low resolution photo so it could be printed on canvas. Other companies just gave warning that it would be pixelated. Really appreciate the effort and print!”

t
travis h.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 19, 2022

Great quality

“Came in super quick!”

D
Devin S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 18, 2022

Awesome

“Good stuff 👏”

J
Jenn!! M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 18, 2022

Amazing Quality

“This Was A Picture Taken From Someone Else’s Phone & Then Sent To Mine I Was Apprehensive About The Quality But It Came Out Amazingly Beautiful Highly Recommended”

P
Phillip K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 18, 2022

Excellent quality

“The products I ordered were all framed canvas prints. The canvas print portion is bright and well done. The frame adds the crowning touch. All high quality befitting a picky consumer.”

A
Amanda G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 18, 2022

I love my new canvas.

“I love my new canvas. It came out PERFECT!”

C
Carol S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 18, 2022

So Happy!!

“Just received four canvas prints and I couldn’t be happier. The colors are rich and the lines are sharp. I am more than satisfied. Will definitely be doing more Canvas with Canvaspop!!”

C
Charles L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 17, 2022

I have used them for

“I have used them for 3 photos and they did an excellent job. The staff did a very good job in guiding me through the process and they were all very nice.”

R
Ryan D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 17, 2022

Exactly what I wanted

“Great price and executed very well”

L
Lisa C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 17, 2022

Love

“I love how easy they make the process”

M
Margaret T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 17, 2022

Excellent Prints

“I had 6 prints done on 2 cats in different sizes. One set was for me and the other 2 sets were gifts. I absolutely love how well they turned out. The gift receivers were also delighted!! The process was so easy and I really appreciate the professionalism. Outstanding!!!”

D
Danielle C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 17, 2022

Second one

“Ordered one for a friends birthday and just ordered one for our offices. Great quality, got quickly, and looks beautiful!! Definitely will be ordering other items in the future!!”

C
Christine F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 17, 2022

Great customer service! Beautiful finished product!

“I ordered a color washed canvas to coordinate with a particular color scheme. The representative that helped me made it easy to order a custom piece at a great price and it was received in a timely manner.”

H
Hilda D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 17, 2022

Excellent!

“The Canvaspop team was very responsive and helpful while I was setting up the project as well as during proof review/adjustment. My canvas arrived so quickly and I am 100% satisfied. It is beautiful. Thank you!”

J
Jacob R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 16, 2022

Love it!

“Love the customization choices in size a frame options. The finish product did not disappoint and has made my photos come across as total Pro :)”

B
Bryan G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 16, 2022

Great Quality

“I ordered 4 canvases of my photos to show at an arts festival. They came on time and exactly as I wanted them to look! They were a massive hit.”

S
Steve M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 16, 2022

Great product!

“I am happy with the canvas prints in every way! Thank you! They came faster than expected as well!”

P
Paul M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 16, 2022

Canvas prints

“They look awesome. Thank you”

R
Richard H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Excellent Product

“I've now ordered 2 separate B&W prints which were framed in black wood. One was 24 x 36 and the other was 20 x 30. They turned out great and the delivery was on time. Highly recommend this company!”

M
Meaghann O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Great quality! I’m very impressed with my photo and frame!

“Beautiful work thank you, will order from canvaspop again and again!”

T
Trude P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Awesome job!

“This is the best company I've found. I'm so please with our framed canvas photos.”

L
Lisa W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Excellent Quality

“Very pleased with the service and quality of my custom canvas. The only place I could find that I could choose the exact size I needed and with good reviews.”

E
Erich F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Fantastic as always

“I've purchased from Canvaspop multiple times over the years and have always been thrilled with their results. This time around, there was some sort of computer glitch related to shipping that caused an issue, which Canvaspop jumped on immediately to remedy! These guys truly care about your ultimate happiness with their work and I highly recommend them.”

r
richard w.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Very Impressed

“The quality of the reproduction is excellent. Better than I had hoped. Will use canvaspop again and again for sure!”

S
Stacy G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Perfect

“I have bought several pieces form CanvasPop over the years. The latest was as amazing as all the others. Thank you for being speedy and doing a great job!”

J
James A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Excellent service, well-crafted product. 5-stars

“Excellent service, well-crafted product. 5-stars”

M
Michele M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Easiest buying experience ever!

“I was extremely impressed with the expeditious and professional customer service I received while I was creating my canvas, and I am even more impressed with the final product and how quickly I received it. A+ all the way around!!”

D
Donna P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Best Service and Product!

“My canvas portraits were beautiful! Customer service fantastic as we had to work on one digital image I submitted to make sure when enlarged it was clear and not fuzzy. We had great back and forth communication to make sure it was perfect before printing it. I don’t know of any other photo portrait business that would have given it such personal attention. I am extremely happy with the quality snd personalization of service!! I will order again!”

B
Brenda S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 13, 2022

Great value and quality

“Excellent service and we love the custom print we had made. It arrived quickly. Price very reasonable.”

W
Winona W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 12, 2022

Quick and efficient

“The process for ordering was quick and efficient. I also appreciated the design review step as I was able to reposition the photo ever so slightly. I especially appreciated the personalized responses from the designer that showed me they are real people that are interested in getting my project just right and paying attention to the customer experience. The products arrived timely and packaged very well. I was very satisfied with the entire process and the products were beautiful!”

E
Erica H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 12, 2022

Excellent Customer Service

“Love that they sent a proof and let me make a last minute change. Can't wait to use them again!”

J
Julie W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 12, 2022

Cute Easter buddies

“We have had numerous photos turned into a canvas print. From grandchildren photos to large foliage photos each canvas has always been professionally made and easy to hang anywhere in our home. We trust canvaspop with our personal photos and the smiles of our loved ones.”

P
Pat M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 12, 2022

Unbelievable quality

“Supplied a high res picture with a pretty good mix of bokeh and sharp details around the edges over a crisp center subject and the print came out just amazing. Fairly expensive process (although extremely reasonable with the mothers day sale) but worth every cent if you've got something you need to keep forever.”

K
Karen A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 12, 2022

Incredible

“I am so impressed with everything about the end product of my framed print! It’s absolutely perfect and a great value for the price!! Love Canvaspop!!”

H
Harriet W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 12, 2022

Love Canvaspop

“I’ve sent Canvaspop three photos now to convert to canvases. Each one has come back with crisp images and beautiful colors, just as in the original photo. Love this site.”

T
Timothy W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 12, 2022

Brilliant Service and Quality

“Fantastic product, great communication and value for money”

M
MONICA S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 12, 2022

Better Than Expected!

“This is my second order with Canvaspop! The quality, value and beauty of my framed art is even better than I could imagine! I have recommended and will continue to return for future projects!”

M
Marsha D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 11, 2022

Calvin

“Perfect thanks”

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest