Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

V
Valerie M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

Beautiful

“Exactly as hoped. Looks beautiful on the wall above sofa.”

R
Rozanne P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

Lovely Framed Canvas

“I am so thrilled with the framed canvas print that Canvaspop produced for me. The quality is great, the colors, production and fool proof proofing process were all great. I will definitely order from them again!”

S
Samantha T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

Canvas 30x20

“Lovely!”

R
Robert B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

Great canvas print!

“I told my Dad that I would get him a canvas print of a family picture. He then asked for an unusual size which most don't do. I found canvaspop and they did it. And he says he loves it.”

N
Nancy T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

Good experience

“Website is easy to use. Good quality product. Safe packaging.”

K
Kristen E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

Great product

“This large canvas we ordered turned out great! Family members have asked where we had the canvas made because it was better work than the companies they’ve gone through. The picture is clear, the quality is pristine, and the edges are perfect! Highly recommend this company for all your canvas needs. We will be using them again in the near future to finish up our photo wall!”

A
Aaron J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

Great quality

“Nice photo, pleased to have it on my wall to honor my pet who passed away.”

J
Jeffrey B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

10 STARS

“Could not be more pleased. Start to finish. Website makes concept very easy. Review and approval process streamlined and efficient. Print arrived very quickly, flawlessly packaged. The end result was beyond my expectation. Bravo.”

M
Mike C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 07, 2022

Love My Cavas Print

“I could not be more pleased with my canvas print. It is exactly what I was looking for.”

P
Peta M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 06, 2022

Venice Landscape

“We are absolutely delighted with our 60" x 24" canvas. My download caused problems as it was too large to attach, but the Canvaspop team were on it. We tried a couple of options but if finally worked through a link they sent. We had one touch up & the final product exceeded our expectations. So glad we opted for the espresso frame which gave the professional touch to this timeless memory.”

R
Randy W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 06, 2022

Dependable and fast

“Have purchased twice and love the results. Don’t be afraid to tweak a little if the proof isn’t what you want. They will do it!”

T
Tami W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 06, 2022

Family pictures

“Love it”

D
David M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2022

Beatifully crafted and presented

“Canvaspop created a beautiful picture of my daughter on canvas. It is beautifully crafted. This allows me and my wife to share time with her after she passed away, early this year. We can say good night, good morning and share a smile with her.”

L
Launie W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2022

Canvas pop is the best

“I made the mistake of using a different company for my last two art purchases and lets just say that there were issues with both pieces and the customer service to fix them was less than stellar. I've learned my lesson and will be sticking with Canvas pop from now on.”

A
Alia P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2022

So happy with the service

“So happy with the service and the product!”

G
Gary K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2022

Great Quality and Really Good Customer Service

“Great Quality and Really Good Customer Service, highly recommended”

C
Cherlyn C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2022

Excellent quality and fantastic customer service

“I've ordered 3 canvases from Canvaspop and highly recommend this company. Their customer service is unbeatable! Each canvas was beautiful with excellent clarity.”

L
Louise E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2022

Paws

“So pleased with the quality of the print & the fast service. Will definitely recommend this to friends.”

J
JANET P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2022

Canvas Pop - customer service and quality of work

“Everyone I spoke with at Canvas Pop was awesome! They were all helpful, knowledgeable and patient! I would recommend them highly!! I would t use anyone else”

S
Shirley J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 04, 2022

Am very pleased with my

“Am very pleased with my print”

L
Lyndsey B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 04, 2022

Amazing!

“Ordered as Christmas gifts for grandparents of my son. So sad I did not use you for our family prints. Your quality is amazing! I will want to use you in the future! Looks great!”

L
Laura A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 04, 2022

Great service and product!

“Fast service, great help, and wonderful product! Completely satisfied.”

U
Uday B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 04, 2022

Phenomenal quality

“I ordered large size picture with frame and it turned out great. Picture quality and frame sturdiness as well as finishing exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended”

D
Dana G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 04, 2022

Travel Gallery Wall a la Canvas Pop!

“We love the quality of the canvas prints! So well built, exact replica of images, frame hardware is great right down to the plastic wall bumper dots! We did a large centerpiece of a pic from Barcelona surrounded by other travel pics…all turned into “art” via the PRISMA App. The result is a fun gallery all showcasing our favorite spots!”

A
Anna M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 04, 2022

Great job!

“I am beyond pleased with how the canvas turned out!!”

L
Lance B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2022

Turned out great

“had some canvas prints made after an event at work. They turned out great!!”

s
sarah c.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2022

Golden

“We took a family trip to California in August - took a photo overlooking the Golden Gate Bridge and Alcatraz with the city in the background. Canvaspop preserved the memory of this trip perfectly with a 20 x 60 canvas of this beautiful bridge.”

L
Leticia W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2022

Canvas with frame turned out

“Canvas with frame turned out great”

K
KELLY E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2022

NICE WORK

“Grad photos of grandkids on one canvas for my parents made my Mom cry...Awesome job!”

J
John W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2022

Beautiful canvas prints

“I ordered two canvas prints from a vacation. They came out absolutely beautiful. I am very happy and will order again. Highly recommended”

M
Mike I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2022

Excellent Experience

“My first time using this app wont be my last. Quality of print was wonderful and the ease of use w the app and service was great. Highly recommend.”

B
Betty G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2022

So beautiful I'm ordering several more!

“I didn't expect the quality to be so good. I've shared this website with all my family and friends!”

M
Melanie B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2022

Quality!

“The company I always used for my canvas prints went out of business forcing me to adopt a new supplier. I held my breath trying Canvaspop. To my delight, the six prints I ordered for my office are spectacular! As a bonus, their pricing is better too.”

p
paige s.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2022

Amazing

“I absolutely love my canvas! Insane quality and the picture is spectacular!!!!! Can’t say enough about how happy I am!!!”

D
Dustin B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2022

Print turned out fantastic!

“I'm really glad I went for the large print and added the frame. It looks great!”

L
Lisa W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2022

A picture speaks a 1000 words

“I am pleased with the photograph of my daughter and granddaughter on canvas. Nice job! I’m sure my son in law will be thrilled! Thank you!”

A
Ashley M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Beautiful high-quality canvas

“Canvaspop did a beautiful job with color corrections and creating a canvas of our favorite picture of our dog. Will definitely be ordering from here again soon.”

T
Treena T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Canvaspop

“Beautiful print”

L
Latoya R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Happy Customer

“Found this site on tiktok and thought I'd try and I was very pleased with my canvas.”

K
Krista S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Beautiful Colors on Canvas

“Loved the colors on the canvas I ordered. Fall colors with snowy mountains. Canvaspop even retouched the photo because the quality was lesser due to pixelation. I couldn’t be more pleased!”

M
Michelle P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Exactly what I needed!

“I had a fabulous experience working with Canvaspop. I spent a lot of time researching the best place to purchase canvases because my company had a number of photos they wanted to make into canvases, but many of the photos were grainy or pixelated. I chose Canvaspop because they could fix those irregularities in all of the photos, and they did an incredible job! They sent a proof to approve before printing, which was super helpful, and they were really fast in their turnaround time, both in creating the proof and making the actual canvas. I had several questions ahead of time about the imperfections in my photos and they were very friendly and prompty with answering everything. We were so pleased that we ordered all of our necessary canvases from them. Thank you Canvaspop! You do wonderful work!”

S
Samantha B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

“Canvaspop did an exceptional job with a difficult print!!!! THANK YOU!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!”

J
Judy L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Very happy

“Very happy”

L
Lisa W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Amazing Quality of Western Landscapes

“Canvas pop was very easy to use with custom photographs and quality review samples. Our pictures were delivered in a quick efficient time frame. Great care and excellent packaging ensured the pictures were received undamaged. I would highly recommend using Canvaspop to create your masterpiece of memories!”

J
Jeffrey L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Always great work

“Everything was perfect. From uploading pictures to selecting size and fram to delivery and packaging. Will always use canvaspop.”

J
Jerome V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2022

Beautiful!

“My daughter and her husband's wedding picture is perfect. Just what I had hoped for when I submitted the order”

J
Jenny N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 30, 2022

Won't get canvas from anywhere else!

“This is my umpteenth canvas. It's as beautiful and high quality as every other.”

C
Clare M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 30, 2022

The picture is awesome

“The picture is awesome”

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest