A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

R
Rodney W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 24, 2020

24 X 36 Autumn Aspen Canvas

“This photo looks beautiful on canvas. Perfect quality print. Colors pop and truly looks like a fine art piece. Highly recommend.”

L
Livia A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 24, 2020

Stunning!

“Ordered a large canvas collage for our bedroom of our wedding pictures and it turned out amazing! High quality and quick shipping!”

B
Betty B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 24, 2020

fall scene

“came out exactly as I imagined and ok'd on the sample.”

S
Sarah A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Canvas print

“Canvas print”

J
Josh D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Fantastic print, even better customer service

“First off the print was fantastic, blown up to 2x4 foot from a cellphone picture, crystal clear and high quality. Usps shipping was a nightmare but no fault of canvaspop. Opened claims on usps and canvaspop while usps was looking into the issues canvaspop sent out a free replacement print. Overall a very positive experience and i will definitely be a repeat customer.”

G
Gino P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Custom Art

“Excellent product - looks exquisite!”

J
Jill P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Great!

“Great and quick customer service! So helpful with all my questions. My canvas arrived quicker than expected and looked amazing.”

C
Carol L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Can not wait to give this Christmas gift!

“The subject are adorable and you folks made them look fantastic. This gift will be very much loved!”

J
Jessica M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Very nice!

“First canvas print purchase and I'm very happy. Colors are vibrant, quality is nice and shipping was fast.”

S
Svetlana I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Good product

“The canvas is is of good quality and print is exactly as you approved it before finalizing the order - bad surprises - peace of mind”

M
Matthew H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Very Pleased!

“We were really happy with the canvas prints we ordered from Canvaspop. The colors were bright, images were sharp, and wrapped canvas frames were perfect. Shipping was super fast. Would highly recommend to everyone.”

T
Terri C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Nov 23, 2020

Excellent! As always!

“Excellent! As always!”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest