A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

C
Cat S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Forevermore photo

“Our dog recently passed & this photo was of him diving in our pool his favorite thing to do it makes me think of him & smile”

M
Maria M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Great site

“Great experience! Site was easy to use. I loved that you can customize the canvases to any size. Most companies only offer a few standard sizes. Product arrived on time and was well packaged. Would order from here again.”

D
Donna L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

20 x 20 canvas

“Great job, creating just what I wanted”

L
Linda W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Satisfied

“My pictures came in a timely manner and looked great.”

A
Ashley W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Great quality!

“Our new canvas has been a beautiful addition to our home! The quality is amazing and the colors are perfect! I chose the normal canvas wrap and it looks great.”

P
Paul G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

2 new pictures

“Been a customer a long time- started with Canvas4Life. currently running low on walls. Last 2 turned out great and the review helped reposition one picture to get what I saw that day. Thanks.”

M
Michael M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Excellent Service and Product!

“This was my first time needing Canvas Art. I followed the reviews and happy I did. Quality work and quick turn around. I’ll be back when i need more!”

D
Dan A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Custom size print

“Excellent quality Looks awesome”

B
Bernice C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Loved my products

“You hope the product comes out great but never know until it’s delivered. My products came out great (2 large framed photographs & one medium canvas print) and will be family keepsakes. The price was also right.”

S
Sandy O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

My canvas print

“I love the how the photo came out on the canvas. The quality is very nice!! Thank you, and I would highly recommend this company ♥️”

D
DONNA D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Quality is great

“I ordered the canvas which was a copy of a family photograph, and it turned out just great.”

J
Jamie N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Best customer service!!!!

“I have done two canvas prints with canvas pop and the first came out excellent! The second one came a little blurry, but that was my fault because I didn’t provide them with the original files. But their customer service went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my product. I sent them the correct filed and they sent out another one free of charge, and did it quickly!!! Love love love canvas pop!!”

M
Margarita M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

The best

“The best”

E
Eric W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 26, 2021

Great to work with!

“The best site we found online for customizable canvas sizes. Print came out great.”

E
Elicia L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 25, 2021

Excellent

“This was the 2nd custom canvas sign I had printed for my business and from start to finish it was a breeze. Helpful, patient customer service and as always, a great finished product!”

B
Brian D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Great result

“Canvas print came out great, love it!”

L
Liz G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Love my print

“I really love the print I ordered. Quality is great, the image is super clear and the canvas pulled neat and tight around the frame. Thank you!”

E
Eleatrice M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Amazing

“Ordered a canvas of my mom staring off into the ocean after she passed away. It came out so beautifully and amazing!! Thank you for creating such a masterpiece for something so special.”

K
Katharine F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

5 generation photo

“I ordered a family photo canvas for a 40th birthday gift for my son. It turned out very well and he loved it!”

J
Jeffrey B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Good quality prints and secure shipping

“Very pleased with my latest order, quick review time with 9 different sizes for a photo wall, everything was individually shrink wrapped and secure in a shipping box.”

J
JASMINE S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Loved it

“Loved it”

L
Lucia A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Stellar

“Really knocked it out of the park Online ordering was easy breezy and it is so beautiful”

K
Kathlynn D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Great product and fast turn around.

“Bought this for a friend who lost their dog. It came so quickly and was just perfect. I will be a return costumer.”

O
Oluwatoyin O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Loved!

“Quality was amazing. Will be ordering again.”

C
Camron C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Triptych

“Turned a photo into a triptych turned out awesome!!”

S
Stephen O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Perfect

“Loved it”

J
Jennifer O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

Beautiful!

“Beautiful!”

G
Gwendolyn M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 23, 2021

My canvas print looks great.

“My canvas print looks great. I Look forward to doing more prints in the future. Thanks so much.”

S
Shauna G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Canvaspop always does a great job

“Canvaspop always does such an amazing job. Whether it’s a canvas, or framed print- it always comes out great!”

T
Tyler B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Great quality and arrived quickly

“Great quality and arrived quickly”

c
chelsea h.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Canvas

“Very good customer service and canvas looks great!”

J
John L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Beautiful

“Arrived on time and when I saw it on my mom’s wall I was impressed by the quality!”

N
Neeraja P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Great quality!

“The quality of the print and frame was better than I expected and it arrived on time.”

E
Emily J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Beautiful canvas prints!

“High quality, beautiful prints, excellent customer service and quick production time. I will definitely order again.”

L
Leslie D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Better than Expected

“My 1st order with CanvasPop came out better than I expected. They were really easy to communicate with and worked quickly and efficiently to get my piece exactly how I wanted it. Liked it so much that I have ordered 3 more pieces from them.”

S
Sonia C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Love my new canvas!

“Love the quality and beauty of my canvas!”

T
Thomas L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Very Happy!

“I ordered a 16x26 custom canvas print of my grandkids from Canvaspop. It was my first transaction with Canvaspop. Communication was great, shipping was timely and the piece turned out beautifully! Thank you!”

J
John P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

very happy

“great quality great service great delivery time, thank you”

L
Lara T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 22, 2021

Beautiful!

“Captured the whole essence of my daughter swimming in Lake Louise - couldn’t have asked for better.”

M
Marjie M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

Perfect pic

“Perfect picture and all 27 of my family fit in. Family reunion was great and we have the memories of our picture.”

S
Sharon M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

Very happy

“Sent a photo that my daughter loved and they did a beautiful job. She was extremely happy with her gift”

A
Anthony L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

Canvas portrait just beautiful

“Thank you CanvaSpop, I never had a canvas portrait done before, But I experience at canvas pop was pleasant, preview my photo first and got what I wanted. Great job Canvas pop.Will be back”

R
Rowan S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

Great, just great!!!:)

“Great canvas was such great value!”

s
sheila j.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

Best People, Best Product AND Affordable

“Love my print. They worked with me to get it just as I wanted. And it arrived quickly.”

A
Anne N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

So amazing!!

“So amazing!!”

A
Alana P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

Best experience ever!!!

“Excellent quality, service and overall experience!”

R
Robert S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

Super printing

“First time ordering a canvas and it turned out great!! Really happy with the final print!!”

b
bonnie b.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 21, 2021

Perfect!

“Lush vibrant color, quality construction, great price!”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest