A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

K
Kim K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 09, 2021

excellent quality

“excellent quality”

C
Chukuka A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 09, 2021

Great quality and customer service.

“Great quality and customer service. Will definitely order more from them”

L
Lori V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 09, 2021

Beautiful

“My first time ordering from Canvaspop. I received my 32x40 canvas print. Love the quality. The wooden frame of the canvas print is a more narrow than what I am more familiar with, but I am happy with it being more slim.”

B
Brenda L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 09, 2021

Order

“The customer service was excellent ! I recommend this company based on this!! Their word is true when they mean guarantee. Only downfall is the Matt for frames is universal 2”5 overall . I wish it could be less or more based on want of picture . However, the service is well worth it !”

J
John S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 09, 2021

First experience with Canvaspop and

“First experience with Canvaspop and very impressed.”

A
Allie T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 09, 2021

Easy - Quick - Spectacular

“The process with my canvases were detailed but amazing so glad they took the time to make sure everyone was to my liking and that each picture was going to be the best quality. Ordering more is a no-brainer!”

D
Dameon H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 08, 2021

Better Than Expected & I Expected A LOT!

“I ordered this expecting some high quality but got even more quality than that. This will become a focal point in my home & I ordered another one as well to go with it.”

B
Brad A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 08, 2021

CanvasPop

“Great Customer Service!”

K
Keith C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 08, 2021

Great Portrait

“Couldn't have hoped it would have turned out any better....thanks canvaspop”

A
Archie K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 08, 2021

Blown away

“This was my first time ordering. I was blown away by the finished product. It was so easy and I will be making future orders too”

C
Chad N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 08, 2021

Looks great

“Wasn’t the cheapest place on the internet to get my canvas print but the proof process and minor tweaks they made to ensure my print was perfect were well worth it!”

C
Catherine R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Apr 08, 2021

Pleased with my purchase

“I uploaded a picture, selected framing options and the product arrived in a timely manner, packaged safely, and looked as expected.”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest