Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

S
Sharon Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 30, 2022

Great Quality !

“Great Quality !”

K
Karessa J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 30, 2022

Love it

“Perfect in our living room”

K
Kristy N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 29, 2022

Fast and fantastic!

“Ordering was super easy and the print arrived in no time. I’m so happy with how it turned out!”

D
Douglass H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 29, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service

“The customer service team at CanvasPop exceeded my expectations. The communication was clear and timely and the tone was always pleasant. This is my second order and I am certain that will order more prints in the future.”

S
Shannon H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 29, 2022

Beautiful Work!!

“I ordered a canvas and it was beautiful and received quickly!!”

J
James M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 29, 2022

Whoa! Amazing Canvas!

“I was in search of a large canvas print of my hunting dog for our home bar. I stumbled across Canvaspop when searching the internet. I was hesitant because of the very reasonable pricing, thinking the quality would be lacking. I have purchased canvas prints from another vendor in the past which was great, but the pricing was far greater. I received my order quickly and was amazed at how the final product came out! I will be back for future orders for sure!”

R
Rebecca A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 29, 2022

Quality Art

“Being able to put pictures of your kids into an artistic app then easily having them printed on canvaspop was amazing. SO fast, such great quality!”

D
Deborah S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 29, 2022

Pearl Girl Perfection

“Canvaspop did a bang up job on one of my favorite pics from my recent vacation, a street art rendition of girl with the pearl earring. Print and frame were perfect. Thanks canvaspop!”

C
Cary H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 29, 2022

Convenient gift

“Though I haven’t seen it personally, my sister in law enjoyed receiving the picture and frame. Thanks for making it so convenient to send this memory of the dog they lost recently”

K
Kristine H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

great service

“ordered a very large canvas one day, it was shipped the next day and arrived in just a few days here in Canada. A+++++”

M
Michael H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

My First

“What a way to preserve memories and moments! This Mother’s Day gift will be passed down thru generations reminding “the kids…” how great a wife, mother, sister and a huge blessing to so many others she is daily!”

A
ALEXIS K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

I LOVE Canvas Pop!

“I love how easy canvas pop is to use! I like that I can upload my image and not have the image bleed to the edges. I love their frames that can be added to the canvas as well! 10/10”

J
Jose M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

Awesome Print

“I had an image printed on thier largest available canvas size. This is an amazing and quality print. Came out exactly how I imagined it. Highly recommend.”

S
Sacha M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

Great company

“Every piece of art that I have printed with canvaspop has come out great. I have had not one complaint yet lol, product is high quality and has great staff that answer all my question to help make a great print.”

J
John I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

Absolutely beautiful

“We have had so many compliments on our new decor (canvas). Awesome customer service. We had a small problem on one to the tri"s lining up but CanvasPop did not hesitate to start reproduction immediately with no questions.”

M
Melissa V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

Father’s Day Photo

“Quality and attention to detail were amazing. My father absolutely loved this gift! Thank you!”

P
Philip C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

Absolutely perfect.

“Our print turned out better than expected. Other people have seen it and asked where they can order their own. Price was good and it arrived quickly.”

J
Jennifer S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

Perfect!

“Very happy with our framed print. High quality at a great price. Completed quickly. Highly recommend.”

H
Hailey G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 28, 2022

Great company! Highly recommend. Great

“Great company! Highly recommend. Great pricing and fast turn around”

D
David L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 27, 2022

Love our canvas!

“Everything about our shopping experience and the quality of the product was outstanding.”

K
Katherine F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 27, 2022

Awesome experience

“This was my first purchase with Canvaspop, and the experience was great! I had to make a change after I placed the order, and they were beyond accommodating, even on a Sunday!! The fixed the pixels in the image, made the frame change I requested, and the print turned out great. It was a gift, and the recipient loved it! :)”

J
John I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 27, 2022

Absolutely beautiful

“We recently purchased several canvas with photos that one of our patients had taken and we love them!! Very detailed, fast service and the best customer service. I have referred many people to them with no concerns.”

B
Barb T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 27, 2022

Framed Canvas Prints

“The Canvaspop team was easy to work with and our prints came out great. We very much like the frame options.”

C
Chris C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 26, 2022

Awesome!

“Excellent experience, beautiful quality and quick turn-around. Had some issues initially with the quality/size of my photo but their staff alerted me & I was able to submit a sharper image. Couldn't be happier with the print! Amazing!”

S
Sherry L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 26, 2022

First time customer.

“I was so pleased with how my picture turned out framed and put to canvas. High quality all around!❤️ This was the first time putting my photo to canvas with canvaspop and I was ecstatic after seeing the end results. This picture was for a client who loved her picture and was absolutely thrilled with the end result! Thank Canvaspop!”

B
Blair B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 25, 2022

Top Notch Product

“I had a canvas enlargement of one of my original paintings done and I couldn’t be happier with the results! It’s high quality and the turn-around time was very quick! I will definitely get more of my art processed here!”

J
John T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 25, 2022

Beautiful

“Took a photo of sunrise into a 42 x 38 portrait. It’s perfect hanging in dining area - could not be happier. Many positive comments.”

S
Sajjad F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 25, 2022

Very happy with the print

“Very happy with the print quality and the framing”

J
John S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 24, 2022

a keeper

“I had a artistic photo blown up on a huge canvas and it came out perfectly! worth every cent”

E
Earline R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 24, 2022

Thank you

“Thank you”

K
Kayla W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 24, 2022

Love these!

“I only trust canvas pop to print my pictures on canvas, they turn out great every time!”

N
Niki M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 24, 2022

Great memory

“The pet portraits turned out wonderful. Exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant and they are now my favorite art in the house! Thank you so much for bringing my pet pictures to life!”

D
Diane F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 24, 2022

Large framed canvas

“This was the first canvas I’ve ordered from CanvasPop but will order more in the future. It was very professionally done. I received it promptly with very good tracking information. It was packaged well with no damage when I received it.”

C
Claudette S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 24, 2022

My picture

“I was very surprised to see my picture come to life it was amazing and professionally done, I tried other companies but did not get this results I have recommended canvas pop to all my friends, family and co workers”

E
EUGENIA C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 24, 2022

Beautiful!

“For a tripytch canvas this size (72 x 35), I am impressed by the clarity of the print. The colors are vibrant. I ordered a second large triptych after receiving this one!”

L
Lisa M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 23, 2022

Excellent customer service

“Excellent service and speed- I was not happy with one of the canvases and the company redid the job- no hassle. Thank you”

G
Gary E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 23, 2022

The Best !@!!!

“Folks, every single time I get a print from Your site, I am amazed at the Perfection of Your workmanship (or workwomanship if that word doesn't fit ) The customer service is GREAT and the contact back and forth to get the idea artistically transformed to canvas is always top of the line. I don't have the most recent picture as it was a gift for a wedding but the idea I sent was readjusted ( with me informed ) and made into a masterpiece they will keep forever and ever as a keepsake. Thanks a million times for Your company, Your people and Your artistry. KUDOS!!”

B
Brooke C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 23, 2022

canvas print framed

“love my new piece! great work”

K
Katharine B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 23, 2022

You Get What You Pay For!

“Canvas prints are not cheap and so I was lured into using a discount company. Big mistake. I got what I paid for; sloppy product and zero customer service. In short, I wasted my money. Being a photographer, and thus fussy about my prints, I should’ve known better! So I did my research, found canvaspop, placed an order and bingo! Got what I paid for! High quality print, excellent communication with customer service; timely and expert. So if your artwork is important to you and you want a true representation of it, canvaspop all the way! It’s worth every penny! And they do have awesome discount promotions too that don’t result in compromised quality.”

T
Terryll S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 23, 2022

Stunning!

“I printed a photo from Antarctica that came out just stunning. The image quality and colour rendition were spot on and I love how it turned out!”

S
Shannon M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 23, 2022

Father’s Day gift

“The process couldn’t have been easier! I ordered in under 5 minutes. My concern that the photo wasn’t high enough resolution was quickly resolved with a follow up personal message from CanvasPop. I happened to place my order during a sale and received a significant discount. The photo was incredibly meaningful to my husband - a 40th birthday European trip from which he’d only just returned - and now hangs in a place of honor. Speaking of hanging, the canvas arrived with its mounting hardware in place so the image went straight from the box to the wall. Very happy customers sure to order again soon.”

H
H B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 23, 2022

Excellent job

“My photo was shot almost 20 years ago with a Nikon D100, a 6mp apsc sensor. I edited it in Luminar then resized it in On1 AI Resize. CanvasPop added a little more resizing and the 32x24 print looks beautiful! Thanks CanvasPop”

S
Shabna M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 22, 2022

Picture perfect

“I had ordered a canvas of my boyfriend for his birthday. It turned out to be perfect. The canvas was full of life. So much clarity. It was more than I had expected. The material on which it was printed was of a high quality. I now know where to go if I ever wanted another canvas or any other customized printing service. I am glad I founds canvas pop.”

M
Mark P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 22, 2022

Much better than we expected

“The canvas arrived ahead of the estimated date. That's always a good thing. The canvas looks even better than the photo we submitted. I'm not kidding. The colors seem more vivid than the photo and none of the detail was lost in enlarging the photo. We couldn't be happier with it and the price was very fair. We'll be ordering from Canvaspop again”

T
Thomas D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 22, 2022

Very responsible and professional

“I was not entirely happy with a print I received and they were quick to respond and offer a replacement at no cost to me. Very Responsive. Recommended!”

S
Sara J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 22, 2022

Exceeded Expectations

“This is the second canvas piece we've had made from photographs I've taken and they both came out beautiful. We will definitely be ordering more.”

L
Laura F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 22, 2022

A great gift

“My husband loved his Father’s Day gift. It was so easy to make and the communication was the best. They even zoomed in on the photo for a better picture. I would absolutely recommend if you want a one of a kind gift.”

A
Anne Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 22, 2022

Love Canvaspop!

“This was one of a string of projects with Canvaspop. As is always the case, the end result is superb. I have a house full of Canvaspop photos, and each one is beautiful and enduring. I love working with the design crew to make sure that each piece is the best that it can be. The only problem is that I am running out of wall space!”

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest