Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

G
Gary L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 26, 2022

Photos for a celebration of life

“I needed quite a few canvas photos for a celebration of life for my wife. They came out great!”

S
Shannan H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 26, 2022

Loved our wall art

“Very happy with the quality, how it was packaged and delivery time. I would definintely use them again and recommend to others. I was especially happy with just the canvas and 1 word prints we did with white font on black for our office! They look great!”

N
Nancy H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 26, 2022

Very Happy

“I was looking for a less expensive option for family pictures and canvaspop delivered. I was able to get 2 photos for way less than half of what I'm used to spending. Thanks canvaspop. Will definitely use again.”

T
Tyler H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2022

Love love love

“So happy with my two new pieces. They look great and were easy to hang since the hardware was spot on even across all six canvases”

J
Jonathan P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2022

Unbelievable.

“Canvaspop took a picture I took on my smart phone and printed it on a huge 40" x 16" canvas and it looks amazing. No pixelation, no issues with resizing, colors are perfect and the frame gives it that extra pop. Canvaspop has gone beyond my expectation and at a very reasonable price and lead time. Go for it, you will be amazed.”

P
Patricia D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2022

Captured our true Nala

“The picture was perfect. Caught not just our Nala pup’s looks but soul also.”

D
Devin S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2022

Best Prints

“Really like the quality”

m
maryanne H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2022

Excellent product

“I am not a tech savvy person and canvaspop was an easy site to navigate which produced beautiful canvas prints for my office.”

H
Henry M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 25, 2022

Great quality and value

“The product was clear and top quality framing. To frame my pic in a frame store the cost would HP have been way more”

K
Katie R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 24, 2022

Great work

“I’ve ordered several pieces from CanvasPop before, and they’ve always come out great. I appreciate the ability to review the proof before printing, and the work is high quality.”

S
Susan P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 24, 2022

Beautiful print

“I'm very happy with my new print! I appreciate the fact that I could upload a very high resolution image and the quality shows.”

B
Birgitta B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 23, 2022

Looks great

“One of the canvasses had small scratches at two corners, I got a new unscratched canvas very promptly.”

C
Caron H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 23, 2022

Great service and prints!

“The prints turned out great and they were delivered in a reasonable time frame. One of the canvases has something stuck to the prints and customer service was very responsive and got me a replacement quickly!”

S
Shlomith y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 23, 2022

Excellent Quality

“Very pleased with my print. The colours were true and image clear. Being given a proof to approve is a gray selling feature The item came very quickly. Packaging was wrapped securely to protect against damage.”

S
Susan H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 22, 2022

Canvas Pop does a great

“Canvas Pop does a great job of creating lasting memories in their artwork. I ordered 6 canvas wall hangings, which were collages of beloved pets of my grown children. These are Christmas presents, but two of them got theirs early, because their pets may not be here at Christmas, and I did not want it to be received in sadness. I have two that one of my daughters gave me, after the passing of 2 of our dogs, and I derive great comfort and joy from seeing these every day.”

M
Maureen P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 22, 2022

Beautiful print!

“Beautiful print!”

R
Ryan A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 22, 2022

Turned out exactly as expected

“Turned out exactly as expected and the colors are very brilliant. Quality product.”

s
sonja t.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 22, 2022

PROFESSIONAL

“TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL!”

J
Jennifer G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 22, 2022

Ordering canvas prints

“Your ordering process is easy and quick especially when re-ordering previous made canvases. Thank you!”

S
Susan C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 22, 2022

just what i wanted

“Perfect”

A
Amanda R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 22, 2022

Excellent

“Picture was amazing and customer service excellent”

E
Elwin U.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2022

AWESOME

“AWESOME”

S
Suzzi G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2022

Passion Flowers

“Loved that you were able to finish my vision by printing my photograph on canvas in a custom size. Will definitely recommend your servicea nd products.”

R
Richard B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2022

Very happy

“We are very happy with the quality of the project--.It's hanging in our BR and I look at it getting up and going to bed everyday.”

N
Nicole F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2022

Canvas

“The editing that Canvas Pop did was perfect for my project. They made the edits quickly and it was easy to review and order.”

L
Lauren T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2022

Great experience

“We had one professional photo we wanted enlarged on canvas. It was a little dark, but Canvaspop did a great job making it look great!”

L
Lavinia S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

So happy and impressed 😊

“I had ordered 2 canvas pet portraits of my grandpupper. They turned out beautifully! The ordering process was excellent, delivery was fast, we received them even earlier than expected. Pricing was excellent and so happy with the finished product. I have told my friends about CanvasPop and I will most definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thank you! Lavinia D.”

m
maria l.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

In Memorium

“I cried when I opened the package. To me it was perfect. Now I can look at a picture of my darling boy every day.”

L
LeeAnn W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

Amazing service

“Thank you CanvasPop. Our canvas prints turned out amazing, and the customer service was top notch. We will definitely be ordering more very soon.”

C
Colleen J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

Picture quality excellent. Hanging hardware

“Picture quality excellent. Hanging hardware included and looks very professional. Would definitely recommend.”

M
Michael B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

Beautiful

“These exceed expectations and are a great value.”

T
Tyler B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

Perfect Gift

“Got a canvas pop for my dad for his bday, and new cabin. He loved it. Used a photo he took of his property in late fall one of his first times there. Great quality, service, and delivery. Would highly recommend.”

A
Abbey C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

Product turned out great’

“Product turned out great’”

W
William M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

Family Canvas Portrait

“Love it... they enhanced the photo contrast and color and it came out perfect... highly recommend...”

G
Gary P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

Great quality

“Love my 30” x 30” print. I’ll be using C-Pop again.”

S
Sanaz E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 20, 2022

Great experience

“I’ve purchased two large custom prints on canvas and they both came out great. Customer service is exceptional!!!”

D
Dana G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 19, 2022

Love our new canvas!

“Took a pic when in Barcelona several years ago, ran it through the PRISMA app to create an “art” image…and crossed my fingers that blowing it up huge would work! It did,..the quality was wonderful? The backing is high quality, and it is now proudly hanging on our wall. We will use CanvasPop again as we add to our “travel wall.””

D
Donna C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 19, 2022

Love canvas pop!

“Beautiful canvas blowup of my original photo. I'll definitely use canvas pop again!!”

G
Gina G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 19, 2022

This process was so simple

“This process was so simple from start to finish. Since my photo was a bit pixelated in the size I wanted, the CP expert suggested a watercolor finish. It turned out amazing and arrived earlier than expected! We didn't know it was in the driveway and ran over it- but it was packed so well it survived!”

C
Caleigh M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2022

Excellent quality!

“I just received my third large canvas print. Colors are vibrant with no flaws. The entire process is so easy, plus you can edit and filter your picture as much as you want. Truly please with the process, including fast shipping and good packing.”

R
Rowena G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2022

Amazing quality!

“We are very pleased with our order. Amazing quality! We will order again.”

C
Campion P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2022

I couldn’t be happier. Fast.

“I couldn’t be happier. Fast. Professional. Great price. High quality”

a
andrea M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2022

awesome childhood book cover

“we love seeing this book our mom read us as kids on the wall of the family vacation home. incredible resolution.really top notch”

C
Cameron H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2022

Excellent Quality on Bulk Order

“Great speed and quality, ordered 25 prints and they all came out flawless!”

J
Julieann S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2022

I’ve bought several pieces and

“I’ve bought several pieces and am thrilled with the quality. Make for perfect gifts”

J
Jared H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2022

Always reliable quality

“I've ordered a few canvas prints from CanvasPop and have always been pleased with the quality. My latest ordered some strange defects. Upon contacting them, they redid my order free of charge and had it sent out asap. Great customer support and of course, the second canvas print was corrected. Would use again!”

D
Dean S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2022

Loved it

“Got my mom a pet portrait of her dearly departed Molly. Beautiful and really well fixed .”

J
Jeremy A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2022

Great quality!

“I use Canvas Pop for the fast and reliable service they provide. The website is very user friendly!”

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest