A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

L
Linda V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

I was extremely pleased with

“I was extremely pleased with the quality of the canvas pictures. I highly recommend your company.”

P
Patrick O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

Excellent print, great process.

“Excellent print, great process.”

K
Kathy S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 26, 2020

I got this as a

“I got this as a Christmas present. I can’t wait for my husband to see it.”

V
Vickie W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

Beautiful!

“My friend’s husband took a great picture on the beach while on vacation. I had a 54” x 26” canvas made and love how it turned out!”

C
Christina R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

A wonderful product!

“Am blown away with Canvaspop. Simple choices with the most popular presentations. All top quality and craftsmanship. Color match, sharp, satin finish, float frame, customer service and shipping - all great!”

L
Lorraine G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

4th order

“The 4th ordered canvas is keeping with the quality I expect! So hapy to have found CanvasPop”

T
Tara R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

Canvas print 10 x 20

“I was extremely happy with the customer service prior to receiving my print. The preview process was great. The finished product exceeded my expectations! I have already recommended your company to a friend.”

P
Paul T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

Make a great wall hanging from an old snapshot

“I'm a car guy and I wanted to decorate my garage with wall hangings of car I've owned. I put in an order for a canvas from a snapshot from several years ago. Someone took it upon themselves to product a canvas with a special effect to make it look like a painting to hide the poor image quality, and I love it. Thanks so much for paying attention!”

L
Larissa H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

Both portraits that I have

“Both portraits that I have ordered have turned out perfect. I will definitely continue to use this company in the future.”

L
Lisa D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

Love it!

“I love the portrait of my dog. It looks so professionally done and the background matches my decor perfectly. When you get closer, you can see that it looks like brushstrokes and that’s really neat.”

P
Patty P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

Amazing photo on canvas

“Photo on canvas is incredibly beautiful. Exceeded my expectations. Definitely will be a repeat shopper. Highly recommend.”

E
Edward Q.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Oct 25, 2020

Great product that came quickly

“Great product that came quickly and as expected”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest