Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

R
Rachel F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 06, 2021

Excellent service and product

“I have now ordered 3 canvas prints from this service. I have been very impressed with the finished product each time as well as the speed of delivery!”

e
elayne g.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 06, 2021

Canvas print

“Picture is beautiful- customer service was exceptional- would highly recommend- can’t wait to give this gift at Christmas-”

D
Danielle S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 06, 2021

Looks great

“Looks great”

R
Robert B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 06, 2021

Nice sharp clear prints with accurate color - thanks!

“Nice sharp clear prints with accurate color - thanks!”

J
Jennifer N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2021

Loved the print

“It looks great above our fireplace. They did a nice job with color and quality. It's not pixelated and the wrap around the edges looks good.”

D
Dean I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2021

Quality Canvas

“Very friendly website, fast shipping & beautiful product!”

M
Marina L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2021

Better than I expected

“It really exceeded my expectations!”

T
Tania K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2021

The frame was better than

“The frame was better than expected and such quick delivery”

C
Claudette B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 05, 2021

The prints are gorgeous; look

“The prints are gorgeous; look like paintings”

J
Jaclyn T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 04, 2021

Excellent customer service!

“There was an issue with my order and the team promptly addressed the matter. Additionally, they put in extra hours over the holidays. Excellent, excellent, excellent service.”

M
Michael J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

Beautiful Work!

“I've now gotten three framed print collages from Canvaspop and couldn't be happier with the purchases. The ordering process on their web site is simple and easy, and the collages are beautiful, arrive fairly quickly, and are packaged extremely well for shipment. A+ every time!”

K
Kim A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

Love my canvaspop pictures

“I did a gallery wall with my photos from canvaspop. I love it! Excellent quality, beautiful crisp colors. Looked exactly like the photographs on my computer.”

J
Jose G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

Amazing

“Our pictures came out gorgeous and they are so lightweight. We love them. We ordered a 72x40 and it was beautiful”

L
Laurie C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL

“Our canvas pic turned out beautiful! Looks like a painting! We ordered a 24 x 32 with black edging. The black edge makes it look more finished and almost like a frame. Company is so user friendly, fast service, packaged securely. Thank you!”

B
Barbara M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

Great job!

“My son recommended Canvaspop for some pictures of my husband’s guitars I wanted to give him for Christmas for a wall in his “guitar” loft and they turned out great! It was an easy process and quick turn around time.”

L
Laura H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

Great price

“Fast. Quality. Great price. Superb customer service. That’s all you need to know.”

A
Amy K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

So cute!

“I bought a picture collage for my Dad for Christmas and it turned out so CUTE! I was really impressed by the quality of the images considering they were digital. Frame and canvas were very well-made. I am very happy with the results and the quality of the canvas.”

B
Blaine S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

Great

“Would buy again”

A
ADAM C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 03, 2021

awesome

“great quality, fast service, couldn't be happier”

R
Richard J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Awesome

“Super fast and great customer service! Will definitely use them again.”

L
Lisa H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Gorgeous

“My daughter’s picture looked like a painting!!”

D
Debra N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Arrived quickly, great quality print

“Arrived quickly, great quality print”

V
Vicki L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Beautiful

“My photo enlargements come out with clarity and beautiful intensity of colors.”

R
Ron S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Beautiful

“Me and my wife absolutely love these canvases of our wedding. Awesome quality and craftsmanship.”

E
Edward M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

fantastic work product

“I ordered both 1 stretched canvas and 2 stretched canvases in floater frames. I love the quality of the craftsmanship and the print quality was excellent. Love these products.”

J
Jane W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Canvas Prints

“I am so impressed with the quality and color of the prints. Kudos!!!”

A
Andrew S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

easy and efficient

“everything worked as advertised, the pre-shipping review ensured I would get what I thought i would get.”

G
George C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

A++ on Product, Workflow and Customer Support

“I had a large canvas to print from a vector format image. The team made is easy to handle the workflow. I uploaded the wrong image - no problem - they accepted the corrected file. The courier delivered a badly damaged canvas - no problem - they expedited the delivery of a replacement. The final product perfect and for a very reasonable price. The only compliant I have is that I have no way to give you six stars.”

R
Rose S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Canvas Prints

“The 2 came out great. I gifted them to my brother in law ,after my sisters passing. One was when they got engaged & the other shortly before her passing. He was overwhelmed and surprised”

C
Christopher G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Great

“Great work came out amazing and I love it.”

B
Beverley W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Canvas prints

“This is my fourth time ordering canvas prints and each time the quality has been outstanding! Beautiful canvas prints, great quality, fast shipping, and fair prices:) Highly recommended!”

C
Clay B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 02, 2021

Absolutely amazing

“Absolutely amazing”

w
weilin w.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Excellent canvas!

“Color, resolution and print quality are excellent. Canvas construction looks solid. Highly recommended!”

S
Sr. T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Above and Beyond!

“I am so impressed with this team. The customer service agents are real people that know their products. I needed an extra large canvas with a print whose resolution I wasn't sure was big enough, but the people at CanvasPop answered all my questions and assured me that if necessary, they could apply a digital filter to make my canvas perfect. I was still a little nervous for its arrival, but they were right: it was perfect! Thank you, crew! It sounds cheesy, but I can't say enough about this company's excellent work.”

C
Carly B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Easy to design and great

“Easy to design and great quality!”

E
EVANGGELA T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Extremely satisfied

“Amazing product! Extremely satisfied with the way the images have turn out. Amazing team that reached out multiple times to ensure I was satisfied with the end results. Great pricing as well. I would recommend 10000%. Thank you so much!”

J
Jeanne M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Amazing experience

“The customer service was so helpful and answered all my questions. The two canvas photos came out amazing. So happy with the outcome. Will use you again.”

J
Jenny G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

LOVE mine so much I bought more!

“Absolutely love the print! One of my biggest surprises, besides the gorgeous quality, was the way it was already ready to be hung up on a well made wire mount. Super easy! I ordered TWO more canvas prints as soon as mine came in!!”

M
Michael M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

nice job

“This is my fourth, at least, Canvaspop product purchase. All were perfect . . . no complaints at all.”

J
Julie H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Thrilled!

“I had four pieces printed from a trip to Italy. They were cropped and touched up just the way I wanted them.”

S
Stephanie J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Excellent customer service

“My pic was low res, they helped me correct it with no additional charge. I couldn’t be happier with the result. Quick turn around and delivery. Will use them again!”

M
Mylene C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Great quality, effective online proofing

“This is my second order and canvaspop does not disappoint! Very pleased with quality, overall service and shipping method. Thumbs up!”

E
Ernest K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Best canvas prints ever!

“Exceptional quality and service!”

V
Valerie P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Looks great

“Looks great”

R
Rachel H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Amazing all around!!

“There are so many good things to say about this company! The customer service is top notch. They reached out to let me know my picture wasn’t good enough quality and made the processs to change that very easy. I love that they send a proof. The prices are awesome. And the quality of the canvas is great!”

C
Cynthia D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Canvas print

“Excellent quality and fast!”

J
Jennifer B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Great quality.

“High quality at a reasonable price. I have ordered many canvas photos with frames. The quality of the print and frame is wonderful. I have recommended Canvaspop to many friends who have also been impressed. Thank you!”

D
Donna F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Dec 01, 2021

Canvas Artwork Print

“The process was easy, peasy. Love the proof process. The quality was fantastic. The turnaround time was fast. Five stars for sure,”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest