A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

H
Heather H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Customer Service

“Customer Service was speedy, nice and so helpful. I highly recommend this company!”

S
Suzanne N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Beautiful!

“Fasts & quality products everytime”

R
Rebecca P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Very happy

“The quality is amazing and the whole process was just really great”

D
Destiny B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Everything was great! Super fast

“Everything was great! Super fast”

D
Debbie W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Canvas

“This was the first time ordering from Canvas Pop, I will certainly be a returning customer! I was very pleased with the quality & quick service.”

E
Elizabeth S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Customer support was the best.

“Customer support was the best. So helpful. Made all the difference. I love the end result. Thank you!”

D
Deborah M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Best customer service ever!

“There was an issue with my order and an offered promotion. My cart contained the promo pricing until it hit my card. I contacted customer service immediately expecting they could do nothing. Got an immediate totally professional response and a refund of the promo pricing. BTW - the print looks great!!!”

C
Carolyn H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Family photos

“They did an awesome job printing and framing my family pictures.”

P
Phyllis B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Awesome Customer Service

“Even though it was an editing mistake by my photographer, CanvasPop reprinted my piece for me. Now THAT is awesome customer service!”

J
Jeanette J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Easy and efficient. Very satisfied

“Easy and efficient. Very satisfied with my custom order.”

M
Marcy W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Print

“So very, very happy with how it turned out! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience and end product.”

B
Brandi Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 07, 2021

Perfect

“Love the price, process and final canvas is beautiful and Packaged nicely too. A wonderful way to save a memory. Will order again.”

A
Amy S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2021

Quick, easy & inexpensive

“Site was easy to use, customer service was helpful and product arrived quickly. Looks great on our wall!”

C
Carol L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2021

Fabulous!

“I've tried lots of different companies and Canvaspop is absolutely my favorite! They have excellent customer service, quick shipping and the end product is amazing. I can't wait to do more business with them!”

T
Tammy B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2021

Waiting on canvas

“Always satisfied”

J
Jenny T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2021

Awesome!

“Awesome online ordering system, quality of finished product, and customer service. I am so glad I came across your site. I have already recommended you to a family member.”

A
Alyssa B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2021

Awesome job!

“Couldnt be more happy with our picture canvas from CanvasPop! Will definitely be ordering again”

L
Lori P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2021

Bought as a gift and

“Bought as a gift and the recipient was over joyed with the clarity and just the over all awesomeness”

S
Stephon A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2021

How customer service should always be.

“Excellent service. Helped with a problem from start to finish and got me what I was looking for. Best customer service I’ve had in a long time so I had to leave a review. Thanks to the person that helped me I’ll be decorating my whole house with canvas pop canvases. Def secured a future customer with me.”

D
Dora P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 06, 2021

Great buy

“I ordered a print of something I screenshot and the quality still came out very good! I ordered a 18x24 and the image still displayed with good detail, color, and quality. Overall, I’m happy with my purchase”

J
Jarrett B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2021

Exceptional Quality

“Simply amazing quality, we had a few "oil portraits" made of our 'Boy' after he passed and as much as we are saddened by this, the exceptional quality of the prints makes it feel like he is still here with us. Thank you so very much CanvasPop, would recommend to anyone!!”

s
stephanie b.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2021

Lovely canvas and paint touch

“Lovely canvas and paint touch up. Ordered another larger size canvas and print, as a gifts for family. Prompt service, great pricing. Thank you!”

N
Nichole K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2021

Good Work

“Turned out great.”

J
Jennifer S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2021

Triptych

“Absolutely stunning! Quality and workmanship outstanding. I highly recommend Canvaspop for anyone wanting canvas art on their walls!”

L
Linda B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2021

Best customer support!

“I had several questions and Francesca was fabulous! From start to finish, she was there to help me and the final product was amazing - exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend this company!!”

B
Barry W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2021

exceeded my expectations.

“exceeded my expectations.”

J
Julie G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2021

Awesome

“I will recommend this to all my friends, really satisfied with how the print turned out!”

a
angela m.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 05, 2021

Awesome

“I’m so happy I chose this company. My canvas is gorgeous!”

R
Ron M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Beyond Pleased!

“Once again CanvasPop exceeded our expectations…our new piece on canvas turned out beautifully…we couldn’t be happier. Thanks!”

H
Harold S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Birthday present to myself

“Took a dark photo and made it beautiful, thank you”

P
Patti C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

High Quality

“I ordered a large canvas print for my dining room and could not be more pleased with the quality of the work as well as the helpfulness of the online chat prior to my order. This was my first order through canvas pop and I will definitely be ordering again. I had questions about size and framing and the chat person was very helpful and informative. Love seeing my own photo on canvas on my wall!”

M
Michael S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Another Fantastic Job

“I'm a longtime CanvasPop customer, and my most recent canvas print (at nearly 5'x3') was another excellent job. Unfortunately the wooden frame was broken in transit, but I emailed them and they put another in the post the next day, meaning I got a corrected version literally three days later. That is what you call service!”

Q
Quinton B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Great job

“Great job”

D
Denise H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Awesome

“I ordered a large canvas, 40x30 and the results were beautiful. Easy website and great customer support”

D
Danielle T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Beach print

“Perfect job on printing a canvas print from our 10year anniversary beach trip thank you !”

S
Sara C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Happy customer

“The canvas print came out great! Love that i was notified to review & approve before it shipped. Quality is great and cost was reasonable. Would definitely use canvaspop's services again. Would love to be able to order smaller canvases.”

M
Mike F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Canvas print

“Great job”

R
Robert C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

great work!

“Had a poster framed and they completely nailed it. Great work done quickly. Will def use again!”

A
April D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

The best custom canvases

“I have purchased 4, going on 5 and 6 custom canvases and I’ve tried other companies, however, the others lack color richness and quality. These guys get it RIGHT. 👌🥇🏆”

S
Steve B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 04, 2021

Excellent Service

“Excellent customer service and quality”

E
Elena B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2021

Great product and great service

“I was very pleased with the ease of choosing/ordering my canvas print and with the quality of the final product!”

B
Brian G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2021

Great Work!

“Thumbs Up”

C
Carmile Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2021

Help was on it's way...

“when CanvasPop printed & framed a photo in time for me make an Exhibition deadline. Thank you! CSZ”

D
Donna F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2021

Canvas print

“Third time ordering from canvas pop. Absolute perfect work!! Can’t be happier!”

A
Amanda W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2021

Quick service & beautiful product

“Thank you for the ultra fast service and creating 3 beautiful canvases for Mother's Day gifts! You also worked with me at the start, as I sent the wrong picture to be used, had to swap out and you made the entire process easy with super friendly help! Thank you!”

m
matt b.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2021

Great quality

“Yet another great print from CanvasPop.”

R
Ron P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2021

Large Canvas

“As always the print came perfect, this was one of the largest I've ordered 60"x24" and it was awesome”

N
Nancy E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on May 03, 2021

Fabulous Product Quality

“First time user. Very impressed with every step of this company. I tried 4 photo collage, to test the waters. I was so having with turn around time and finished product!I will be using again.”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest