A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

R
Richard J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 26, 2021

Excellent craftsmanship

“Excellent craftsmanship”

C
Carson W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 26, 2021

Excellent quality!

“Excellent quality!”

T
Tiana G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 26, 2021

Canvas print 12" by 16"

“I love my canvas print! It was great being able to work with the designer and give my input about changes before it was printed. Will definitely print art prints here again in the future. Highly recommend”

V
Venkatesh I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 25, 2021

Great Experience

“Printed and framed a wild life picture from Africa with Canvaspop. Great experience. Love the end product. Fantastic customer service. Looking forward to the next one.”

R
Rik B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 25, 2021

Love the canvas

“The picture turned out great. Love it!”

L
Lilla C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 25, 2021

Beautiful prints and frames

“We are so pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of our recent order. I had four of my favorite wedding photos matted and framed. I could tell the staff at canvaspop really cared about the quality in the way they communicated before the order was processed. I'll be going back for more!”

S
Salyna R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service

“I am very impressed with their customer service. Helped me with an issue that was no fault of theirs. Thank you Canvaspop!”

P
PRECIUS D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 25, 2021

Beautiful

“The picture was beautiful... my niece loved it!!”

L
Laralyn L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 25, 2021

color was excellent, loved it

“color was excellent, loved it”

M
Margaret S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 25, 2021

It's awesome!

“The picture turned out amazing. I love it! Will definitely order from here again!”

K
Kathy P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 25, 2021

Photograph printed on canvas

“This order came just as expected and is of high quality. I will use this company again!”

J
Joey G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Feb 24, 2021

Wonderful product!

“I was very happy with my CanvasPop posters! Easy ordering process, great quality, quick production!”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest