A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

A
Akiko Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Quality is so beautiful!!

“I am so happy to find you, Very satisfied Beautiful quality work! It’s So Impressive how my landscape turned out 3D dimension on nice canvas texture! I will order again for sure, thank you so much!!”

B
Bryan T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Wake surf picture

“Easy ordering system. Still waiting on the final piece, but if like the first one we ordered, it will be perfect.”

K
Kara Q.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

High quality

“Canvases are high quality and the proofing process ensures you get exactly what you want. Completely satisfied.”

D
Dennis G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Picture

“Very satisfied picture came out great !”

H
Holly P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Customer service

“Fabulous!”

T
Tracy S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Perfect canvas

“Great quality and the color was perfect.”

L
Leah A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Really lovely

“My canvas absolutely exceeded my (high) expectations. We ordered a custom size, and the whole process was super simple. The proof was sent really quickly, and the canvas shipped not long after. It is just beautiful and such a nice way to display really meaningful memories—thank you!”

B
Brittany S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Love my canvas

“Love how my canvas turned out! The quality is so good too! I highly recommend!”

Q
Qian C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Great job

“Great job”

R
Russ J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

It was perfect! Better than

“It was perfect! Better than I ever imagined and the extra care with the packaging was wonderful”

M
Marina W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Excellent Quality!

“Very happy with the print done in oil painting effect. Great quality, reasonable price!”

H
Heidi R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Fun and Easy!

“My passion is wildlife photography. I have used Canvaspop to print my favorite images from trips to Southern Africa and Brazil's Pantanal. Canvaspop is easy, fun and fast! A proof is provided for review so you always know what your finished print will look like. Communication with Canvaspop is too, with team members available to provide suggestions and answer questions. My prints arrive in a matter of days following approval of the proof. I highly recommend Canvaspop!”

S
Scott W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Amazing

“Fast and amazing”

D
Doug l.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

fantastic reproduction

“fantastic reproduction”

M
Michael M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

First Timer

“Amazing results!! I’ve done canvasses from other online services and they don’t come close to what canvaspop gave me. Can’t wait to do the next one!”

D
David S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Repeat Customer

“Great quality, fast delivery”

C
Christina K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Easy to use and happy with end product!

“Really pleased with my print of a ski map on canvas for my husband’s Father’s Day present!”

C
Christine G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Excellent quality. The canvas turned

“Excellent quality. The canvas turned out amazing!”

S
Sandra H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Beautiful!

“My picture on canvas is beautiful!”

L
Laura P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 13, 2021

Great support

“My photo quality was not good and customer service pointed that out for me and tried to enhance the resolution. The other customer care person also helped me with size questions. Ultimately it was a great experience.”

D
Damon S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 13, 2021

Really cool

“This is exactly what i wanted and i couldn't be happier. I already ordered 5 more. They're pretty thorough with the proofs and picture quality. I needed help centering one and they fixed it and color corrected it for me before they shipped it”

J
June M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 12, 2021

They came out great!

“They came out great!”

L
Linda A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service

“I received super Quick responses from customer service when I had to make an address change. Extremely helpful also concerning a poor quality picture I had submitted that needed a lot of touch up work. When I saw the proof I was amazed at the beautiful workmanship.”

C
Cynthia S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Canvas pictures

“OH MY GOODNESS!! Canvas pop did an amazing job!! I sent them two pictures I had taken on my phone while I was in Europe and ordered very large canvas prints. They are gorgeous!! They far exceeded my expectations!!!! I will order from them again!!! —Sweeney”

A
Andy M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Nice work

“My canvas print came out very bold and right. Thanks for the service.”

K
Kim A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Two scrapbook pages were printed

“I really appreciated the opportunity to review the prints before they were created.”

P
Penny P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Everything turned out great! Shipping

“Everything turned out great! Shipping on time & professionally packed.”

J
Joe S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Great custom canvas

“Great work on a large custom canvas print from one of our photos! Quick service too! Will use again”

C
Charles V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Great Print

“We were very pleased with our Canvas print and look forward to doing more business with you.”

C
Cari M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Beautiful Canvas made to unique size

“Beautiful Canvas print to the exact size I wanted. It was great and turned out great. I chose the wider width, which didn't show up in the preview, so It's a little more cut off around the edges than expected, but I'm still very happy with it.”

R
Robert J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Family memories

“Easy to use site process. A little slow on delivery- possibly due to COVID issues/ backups”

V
Vito R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Excellent all the way around!

“We had an excellent first experience. The quality of the work was exceptional and the ordering process a breeze. We will certainly be a repeat customer and would recommend CanvasPop to family and friends.”

A
Anthony Q.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Celebration of the Life of a Friend

“Dominique led a customer support team to prepare four canvas prints of a friend from my photos for viewing at a Life Celebration. I have been a satisfied customer for many years with quality canvass prints in all sizes for display of my world travels. My need for these canvas prints were more personal. The care and support by the team who assisted with preparing the size of each print, touch-up and priority to meet a deliver timeline with a quality product met and exceeded my expectations. Friends and family, many of whom had not seen my friend post his yers of illness, were blown away with the life quality of the CanvasPop prints. Without exception, in this time of need, I cannot say enough to express my appreciation to the entire production support team at CanvasPop for their delivering a quality product. CanvasPop has been and will continue to be my go to source for canvass prints. Tony Quattrochi Amelia Island, Florida”

F
Forest S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Unexpected level of service

“My order turn out as planned in large part because of the surprising level of personal service it was given. Even before approving the proofs I was contacted several times by Dominique (and team) to make sure it was right - thank you!”

W
William C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Framed Canvas Print

“I wanted to reproduce a copy of a painting by my late brother-in-law. The medium was acrylic on canvas board. I took a digital photograph of the original and resized it to the original size of 56cm(W) by 46cm(H) (22x18”). My order was a canvas print with black border and black wood frame. The lead-time, delivery and packaging was excellent and I was delighted with quality and finish of the final product. I’m currently ordering another copy for a family relative.”

I
Isabella B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Great!

“Great!”

L
Laurie B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Beautiful!

“The picture of my dog came out so perfect! Her colors and expression show so vibrant and clear in the canvas. The frame is a great finish! The communication from start to finish was excellent. The shipping was fast. I will definitely order more!”

G
Garry D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Great job!!!

“Everything came out just as I requested. Very nice quality, packaged safely, and shipped quickly. I couldn't be happier.”

N
Nicole C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Face pic of me & my daughters

“It's super close up & big. But I absolutely love this canvas. Gets positive comments from all family and friends that visit.”

S
Sheri G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Honorable art

“Blessed to have found this company for my sons memorial picture! It turned out beautiful Thank you”

K
Kim M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Family photos

“These photos are amazingly clear, & well built. Thank you to the Canvaspop crew for making our living area a little brighter.”

M
Markelia Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Canvas

“My mother loved it. I just wish it was a little bigger. I know now how sizing goes. That will help with my next order.”

B
Brian M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Perfect!

“I couldn't have asked for more. Convenient, fast and a good product.”

C
Clayton J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Very Helpful and Great Product

“Excellent work in removing an old age crack and superb expertise in adjusting colors. Final canvas is making a memorable gift.”

B
Brenda F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Great job, very pleased

“Great job, very pleased”

j
john k.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Exactly what I wanted

“Looks great! Delivered on time.”

L
Lara C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

Amazing Canvas!

“I was creating a picture wall in my home office and had a space that I just couldn’t figure out what to put in that area. A 16x20 canvas was the perfect addition! The original photo I submitted wasn’t high quality, and instead of just printing it anyway, the canvaspop customer service team reached to let me know so that I could submit the higher quality version. Great experience!”

S
Sherrie L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 10, 2021

The canvas is so beautiful!

“The canvas is so beautiful! I just had a pic from my phone and Canvaspop enhanced it. Looks gorgeous above my couch.”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest