A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

P
Pat R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

Beautiful

“The pictures are gorgeous. The craftsmanship is really top notch!”

R
Ryan G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

Looks great

“Ordered a panoramic canvas of a picture I took on my most recent vacation. It looks amazing.”

J
Janell B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

Awesome Canvas Prints!

“Professionally printed and shipped, looked even more amazing than I could have imagined. The shipping was quick and my canvases were extremely well packed!”

D
Diane H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

Happy with Result

“I was very pleased with the 24 x 30 canvas framed print. It was better than I expected since I was using my brother’s picture and it wasn’t the greatest resolution. It looks very impressive on the wall and the floating black frame really sets it off. Thank you.”

R
Regan R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

excellent results

“Quick turn around and quality print and framing.”

E
Emily P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

Perfect

“I ended up ordering five canvas prints I was so impressed. And they are the perfect way to capture an amazing trip I took. The process couldn’t be more simple, the product is fantastic, and they hang easily and beautifully. Highly recommend!”

L
Lauren K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

Order arrived early and the

“Order arrived early and the framed prints looked great! Thanks!”

L
Linda D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

great product!

“I recently had a photo from my phone printed onto canvas and the result was excellent! very quick processing too.”

D
Diane M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 14, 2020

Beautiful

“The picture was beautiful and even in a pandemic, customer service is phenomenal.”

M
Michael B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 13, 2020

Awesome framed pic!

“...from an overexposed cell phone pic! Great job.”

J
James W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 13, 2020

Great Job

“Customer service was great while I ordered and asked questions, finished product was shipped promptly, and the print looks great. My first order, and there will be many more to come.”

A
Anthony H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Aug 13, 2020

Loved it!!

“The picture was a great quality and my wife loved it!!”

Region: US (USD)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest